New Album/New Name

December 7, 2010 at 7:37 PM

Hey!

So I have decided not to continue releasing albums under my name, Anthony Kapfer. Instead, I will release music under the name Aches and the Pains.

This website will reflect that change and my first solo album A SERIES OF EVENTS will be remixed/remastered and re released with the new name. There is also a ton of new music coming out in the near future.

My new album SONGS FOR CHILDREN TO CRY TO will be out in a couple of weeks. Look for the first single, “There Is No Santa Clause,” out very soon.

And I am already working on a new batch of non (fake) kid’s songs. More news on that in the coming weeks/months.
-ak

Leave a Reply

